Cumberland Falls by: James E. Lawson

Gatliff School
Basketball Team

Submitted by:  Della Goodin

backrow:Oren Croley,Ray Polley,Fred Faulkner,T.J.Smith,Herbert Davis,
Gorman Creekmore,Mr Johnson

frontrow:Andy Evans,Kenneth Lawson,Herman Carr,James Safriet,
Harold Rains,Herchell Perkins


Last Update Friday, 01-Jan-2016 13:07:54 EST

County Coordinator

County Coordinator:  Gayle Triller
© 2016 to present by the KYGenWeb Team. All
rights reserved. Copyright of submitted items
 belongs to those responsible for their authorship or
creation unless otherwise assigned.