Crackerneck School 1925-1926

Crackerneck School 1925-26

(big girls) Lottie Strunk, Rena Daulton, Beula Nicholas, Nannie Daulton, Ruby Strunk, Bessie Johnson, Eela? Garland, Dimple Strunk.
(little girls) Gladys Nicholas, Christine Daulton, Eva Flynn, Cathleen Strunk.
(boys) Evan Mayfield, Virgil Daulton, Billy Mayfield and Ira Daulton.


Last Update Thursday, 20-Dec-2012 11:58:27 EST

County Coordinator

County Coordinator:  Gayle Triller
Copyright © 2015 by the KYGenWeb Team. All
rights reserved. Copyright of submitted items
 belongs to those responsible for their authorship or
creation unless otherwise assigned.