TACKETT CEMETERY

Tram, KY

Submitted by Mary Adkins Pinion

Entries in pink are outside the cemetery fence. Information in Red submitted by Mary Pinion.

Name  Photo Birth Death Additional Information
Shlisa Bev Blevins  07-02-1978  03-18-2007  
Floyd Blevins   floyd-blevins.jpg (108353 bytes)  08-23-1897 02-12-1980  so: George & Martha Howell Blevins, ho: Sally Orsborne, Lizzie Damron
Clyde Venus Blevins clyde-blevins.jpg (97076 bytes) 03-23-1936 06-11-1989 s/o Johnny Sword & Lona Blevins h/o Dolly Hatfield
Danny Blevins danny-blevins.jpg (103781 bytes) 09-10-1958 10-26-2004 so: Clyde & Dolly Blevins
Porty Blevins porty-blevins.jpg (83476 bytes) 12-26-1922 05-02-1988 s/o Floyd & Sally Osborne Blevins, ho: Alpha Slone
Alpha Blevins porty-blevins.jpg (83476 bytes) 05-12-1933 03-04-1993 wo: Porty Blevins do: Willie Slone
Jesse Green Blankenship   01-24-1921 11-27-1990 ho: Ardelia Madden Lee
Jay B. Burchell burchell-emma-jay.jpg (102866 bytes)  01-24-1921  11-27-1990 so: William & Zella Griffie Burchfield ho: Emma Jean Hatfield
Crate Joseph Gibson  crate-gibson.jpg (124164 bytes) 08-06-1891 02-15-1968 so: Garfield & Angela Ratliff Gibson ho: Ella Blanton
Ella Gibson ella-gibson.jpg (96780 bytes) 10-03-1891 10-09-1975 do: Jim & Orfie Evans Blanton wo: Crate Joseph Gibson
Estil Eli Gibson estil-gibson.jpg (119746 bytes) 06-09-1925 03-10-1997 so: Crate & Ella Gibson
Forest D. Gibson   09-29-1949 02-04-2009  
Henry Dallas Gibson henry-gibson.jpg (132478 bytes) 02-19-1923 03-07-1982 so: Crate & Ella Gibson ho: Lona Blevins
Lona Gibson lona-gibson.jpg (120478 bytes) 05-23-1918 04-04-1988 do: Floyd & Sally Osborn Blevins wo: Dallas Gibson
Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg (140185 bytes)  04-21-1951 11-26-1965 so: Dallas & Lona Gibson
Woodrow Wilson Monk Woodrow-monk.jpg (108063 bytes) 04-02-1916  12-09-1956 son in law of Taulby Tackett
Willie Slone willie-slone.jpg (121254 bytes) 07-20-1902 02-05-1969  
Jimmy Ray Slone jimmy-ray-slone.jpg (141715 bytes) 05-15-1936 08-24-1981 so: Willie Slone ho: Beulah Gibson
Elaine Slone elaine-slone.jpg (82990 bytes) 11-20-1954 07-26-1995 do: Walter & Louella Sparks Johnson wo: Robert Slone
Taulby Tackett   1883 1968 ho: Martha
Martha Tackett   1886 1962 wo: Taulby Tackett
  russell-tackett_jr.jpg (113435 bytes) Aug-1950  09-12-1950 so:  Russell & Tootsie Blevins Tackett
Will Tackett   07-20-1902 02-05-1968 brother of Taulby Tackett
Jenny Tackett jenny-tackett.jpg (106325 bytes) 04-15-1938 08-22-1997 do: Rupert Shirley Caldwell & Gertrude Walker m1) Wyatt Adkins m2) Benjamin Patrick  m3) Raymond Tackett
Rex Lawson Junior rex-lawson-jr.jpg (149918 bytes)   09-09-1983   09-09-1983 so: Rex & Sally Blevins Lawson
Bobby Thompson thompson-twins.jpg (66689 bytes)     stillborn twin of Orville & Rozinna Crum Thompson Buried together
SYACY Thompson thompson-twins.jpg (66689 bytes)     stillborn twin of Orville & Rozinna Crum Thompson Buried together
Joe Eddie Bentley   1906   03-15-1972  
Charles Douglas Walker   01-30-1946 01-13-2013  
Dallas Larry Taylor Jr.   04-03-1965 12-25-2012