Anderson County KYGenWeb Project

Contact information that you may find helpful of some of the Lawrenceburg/Anderson Co. Officials and other organizations are listed below.

Judge Executive, Anderson County, Kentucky
John Wayne Conway
137 S. Main St.
Lawrenceburg KY 40342
Phone: (502) 839-3471
502-839-8151 Fax

Mayor, City of Lawrenceburg
Ms. Edwinna Baker
100 N. Main St.
Lawrenceburg KY 40342
Phone: (502) 839-5372
Fax: (502) 839-5106

Mailing Address: PO Box 290
Lawrenceburg KY, 40342-0290

Anderson County Clerk
Jason Denny
Courthouse - 151 South Main Street
Lawrenceburg KY 40342
Phone: (502) 839-3041
Fax: (502) 839-3043

Lawrenceburg City Clerk
Robbie Hume
205 E. Woodford St.
Lawrenceburg KY 40342
Phone: (502) 839-5372

Anderson County Attorney
Bobbi Jo Lewis
216 South Main Street
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
502-859-0100 Fax

Water/Sewer Department
8 a.m. - 4 p.m., Monday-Friday

Anderson County Sheriff
Troy L. Young
141 South Main Sreet
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
502-839-8508 (FAX)

Anderson Co. Public Library
114 N. Main St.
Lawrenceburg KY 40342
Phone: (502) 839-6420
Anderson County Public Library
Anderson Co. Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director: Pam Rice
Chamber Office:100 N. Main St., Ste. 213
Phone: 502-839-5564
Anderson County Chamber of Commerce
Anderson Co. Historical Society
Lawrenceburg KY 40342
Meets 4th Thursday of each month, except Nov. & Dec.
Meetings are held at the Anderson
Co. Public Library (unless otherwise announced).
Attn: Dr. Bill Bryant
The Anderson News
1080 US 127 Bypass South
Lawrenceburg KY 40342
Phone: (502) 839-6906
Fax: (502) 839-3118
Lawrenceburg Travel Guide

Anderson County, KY

City of Lawrenceburg, KY

Return to Homepage